O.U.R. Children’s Safety Project
- Registrations -

Please register below for these meetings so we can track participants and ensure accessibility needs. Register now by clicking the link below.

Please join us for our Community of Learners calls this school year!

Please assign one Parent or D/HH Leader per program to attend and share information back with the Chapter or FBO.  Parents, professionals and Deaf/HH adults are welcome from any agency or organization.

For best results, registration is required 48 hours in advance. Auto-captioning will be provided. Please register one week ahead for additional access requests. Watch for the Zoom link and captioning information to arrive in an email after you register.

Thank you for making childhood safety a priority!

Register for Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Times are 2nd Tuesdays at:
9am Pacific Time /10 am Mountain/11 am Central / Noon Eastern

March 12, 2024

10:00 am Mountain Time

Adjust your time zone accordingly

Advocating for & Supporting Deaf Survivors: DOVE

April 9, 2024

10:00 am Mountain Time

Adjust your time zone accordingly

Open Mic Session: You, Your Families, & Safety

Registration opens March 13th, 2024

May 14, 2024

10:00 am Mountain Time

Adjust your time zone accordingly

Star Raft Circles of Connection & Safety

Registration opens April 10th, 2024

June 11, 2024

10:00 am Mountain Time

Adjust your time zone accordingly

Flipped Classroom and This Summer I Will

Registration opens May 15th, 2024

Past Meetings