Board of Directors
February 2014

 

Candace Lindow-Davies,
President of the Board

CandaceD@lifetrack-mn.org

 

Cheryl DeConde Johnson, EdD
cdj1951@gmail.com

 

Janet DesGeorges, Executive Director
janet@handsandvoices.org

 

Leeanne Seaver, M.A.
lgs@seavercreative.com

 

Susan Elliott, M.A., NBCT
cell: 720-300-7255 text
email: sjsuz@aol.com

 

Harold Johnson, Ed.D
hjohnson4deafed@gmail.com

 

Karen Putz
karen@karenputz.com

 

Elizabeth Seeliger, AuD
elizabeth.seeliger@wi.gov

 

Tony Ronco
T_ronco@hotmail.com

 

Christine Yoshinaga-Itano, PhD
christie.yoshi@colorado.edu

 

Teresa Kazemir
tkazemir@gmail.com

 

Rick Hauan
rick.hauan@cdhl.wa.gov

 

 

 

Copyright 2014 Hands & Voices   ::   Privacy Policy   ::   Credits