Meet our H&V Staff

Listed by Role with the FL3 Project

Janet Janet DesGeorges
Principal Investigator
 
Janet@handsandvoices.org
Candace Candace Lindow-Davies
Co-Director

Candace@handsandvoices.org
Lisa Lisa Kovacs
Co-Director

lisakovacs@handsandvoices.org
Molly Molly Martzke
Co-Director
 
molly@handsandvoices.org
Vicki Vicki Hunting
Director of Quality Improvement, Data Collection/Analysis and Evaluation
vicki@handsandvoices.org
Stephanie Stephanie Olson
D/HH Infusion Co-Director
stephanie@handsandvoices.org
Karen Karen Putz
D/HH Infusion Co-Director
karen@handsandvoices.org
Terri Terri Patterson
Liaison to Family Based Organizations
terri@handsandvoices.org
Yiesell Yiesell Rayon
Spanish Support Consultant
yrayon@cahandsandvoices.org
Helen Helen Leiser
Campaign Information Coordinator
helen@handsanvoicesor.org
Joe Joe DesGeorges
Webmaster
joe@handsandvoices.org
Jeannene Jeannene Evenstad
Office Manager 
jeannene@handsandvoices.org

For the H&V Headquarter staff roles, click here:  http://www.handsandvoices.org/about/staff.htm